跳到主要內容

如何保存會議更改但不在Outlook中發送更新?

例如,您已經創建了一個會議並已發送給Outlook中的與會者。 現在,您想在會議中進行一些更改,但不將更新發送給任何會議參與者,有什麼想法嗎? 本文將介紹三種解決此問題的方法。


保存會議更改,但不使用“保存”功能發送更新

實際上,您可以輕鬆保存會議更改,而無需通過 節省 Outlook中的功能。

1。 雙擊以打開會議,並根據需要進行任何更改。

2。 點擊 節省 按鍵  關閉 按鍵  依次在快速訪問工具欄上。 看截圖:

現在,會議中的更改已保存,但未發送給任何會議參與者。

備註:僅當您更改會議記錄時,此方法效果很好。 如果您需要更改會議標題信息,例如會議時間,地點等,則此方法無效。

在Outlook中快速搜索和刪除重複的電子郵件

使用Kutools for Outlook的 電子郵件重複 功能,您可以在多個郵件文件夾中快速找到並刪除它們,或者在Outlook中單擊兩次即可從所選郵件文件夾中找到並刪除所有重複項。


廣告刪除重複的電子郵件kto 9.50

保存會議更改,但不通過離線工作發送更新

第三種方法將指導您在脫機工作時更改指定的會議,以使根本無法發送會議更新。

1。 單擊以突出顯示 離線辦公 上的按鈕 發送/接收 標籤以斷開互聯網連接。

在離線模式下,您將看到   在狀態欄上。 看截圖:

2。 雙擊會議,根據需要進行任何更改,然後單擊 發送更新 按鈕。

3。 轉移到 郵件 查看,打開 發件箱 文件夾,然後刪除會議更新郵件。 看截圖:

4。 點擊 離線辦公 上的按鈕 發送/接收 再按一次標籤即可打開在線模式。

現在,會議更改已保存,但會議更新郵件未發送出去。


相關文章


最佳辦公生產力工具

Kutools for Outlook - 超過 100 種強大的功能可增強您的 Outlook

📧 電子郵件自動化: 外出(適用於 POP 和 IMAP)  /  安排發送電子郵件  /  發送電子郵件時按規則自動抄送/密件副本  /  自動轉送(進階規則)   /  自動添加問候語   /  自動將多收件者電子郵件拆分為單獨的訊息 ...

📨 電子郵件管理: 輕鬆回憶電子郵件  /  按主題和其他人阻止詐騙電子郵件  /  刪除重複的電子郵件  /  進階搜索  /  合併資料夾 ...

📁 附件專業版批量保存  /  批量分離  /  批量壓縮  /  自動保存   /  自動分離  /  自動壓縮 ...

🌟 介面魔法: 😊更多又漂亮又酷的表情符號   /  使用選項卡式視圖提高 Outlook 工作效率  /  最小化 Outlook 而不是關閉 ...

👍 一鍵奇蹟: 使用傳入附件回覆全部  /   反網路釣魚電子郵件  /  🕘顯示寄件者的時區 ...

👩🏼‍🤝‍👩🏻 通訊錄和行事曆: 從選定的電子郵件中大量新增聯絡人  /  將聯絡人群組拆分為各組  /  刪除生日提醒 ...

超過 100特點 等待您的探索! 按此處了解更多。

閱讀更多       免費下載      購買
 

 

Comments (13)
No ratings yet. Be the first to rate!
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
I found a work around which is a bit dull but it works for me. Change your send option so it first goes in the folder outgoing and then delete them so they dont get sent. But there is no other option and it has worked for me so far.
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
I wanted to add someone to a Meeting request that was already sent out. I forwarded the request to the additional attendee and then noticed it said "Send Update". Do I need to "send update"? How do I avoid having everyone see the meeting invite again?
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
Hi there,

After clicking on Send Update, there should be a Send Update to Attendees dialog box, from where you can choose Send updates only to added or deleted attendees optionn.

However, since the options can vary in different Outlook versions, you can create a test meeting, and try to click the Send Update to make sure there is the Send updates only to added or deleted attendees option.

Amanda
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
Thank you for taking the time to share this! Very useful!
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
How do you do that on a MAC?
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
This "Save meeting changes but don’t send updates with Save feature" does not work. When you hit the save button, you get a pop-up that say, "Save changes and send update" or "Don't save changes." For years there's been an option to "Save changes, but don't send update." In early April, 2018, that option disappeared. What happened to this option? How can I use this important feature?"
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
Hi Malora,
Have you disconnected your Outlook from server and working offline? You should click Send / Received > Work Offline before save meeting changes.
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
I'm having the same problem. I just want to update the notes and save the notes. The updated notes are for me and not the attendees. I'm not getting that option which is very annoying. Any suggestions?
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
I have found that the "save but don't send" option is only available if the meeting has never been sent to any recipients, as if it were a draft. Once it has been sent out, the save but don't send option is no longer available.
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
In either scenario, if an update email is not sent, will the attendee's calendar still be updated with any new information or attachments added to the meeting?
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
Hi Linda,
If you do not send updates to meeting attendees, their calendars won't be updated.
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
Will they be able to see the edits if you do not send the update
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site
In case you have done this process, is there a way to revert back to the original?
There are no comments posted here yet
Please leave your comments in English
Posting as Guest
×
Rate this post:
0   Characters
Suggested Locations